UWGB Music Department 2013-2014 Season


Description

The University of Wisconsin - Green Bay Music Department Event Schedule

Sat., October 19, 2013 @ 7:30p.m.     Chorale & Concert Choir     Cofrin Family Hall

Wed., October 30, 2013 @ 7:30p.m.     Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band     Cofrin Family Hall

Fri., November 1, 2013 @ 7:30p.m.     Jazz Ensembles Featuring Big Mouth     Cofrin Family Hall

Fri., December 6, 2013 @ 7:30p.m.     Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band      Cofrin Family Hall

Tues., December 10, 2013 @ 7:30p.m.     Chorale & Concert Choir     Cofrin Family Hall

Fri., February 1, 2014 @ 4:00p.m.     Jazz Fest with special guest Kenny Werner, jazz pianist

Fri., March 7, 2014 @ 7:30p.m.     Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band     Cofrin Family Hall

Wed., March 12, 2014 @ 7:30p.m.     Chorale & Concert Choir     Cofrin Family Hall

Thurs., March 13, 2014 @ 7:30p.m.     Jazz Ensembles     University Theatre Hall

Wed., April 23, 2014 @ 7:30p.m.     Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band     Cofrin Family Hall

Wed., April 30, 2014 @ 7:30p.m.     Chorale & Concert Choir     Cofrin Family Hall

Wed., May 7, 2014 @ 7:30p.m.     Jazz Ensembles     University Theatre Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Event Showings

Events by Month

Close