VBFall Tickets 1380x540_VB.jpg
Aug 26 - Nov 9 , 2016

Phoenix Volleyball

Individual Game Tickets

View All Event Dates

 Fri, Aug 26  South Dakota State KRESS CENTER   12:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 26  Eastern Illinois KRESS CENTER   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Aug 27  Stephen F. Austin KRESS CENTER   4:00 p.m

  Fri, Sep 23  Valparaiso * KRESS CENTER   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 24  Northern Kentucky * KRESS CENTER   2:00 p.m.

  Sun, Oct 16  Wright State * KRESS CENTER   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 21  Oakland * KRESS CENTER   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 22  Youngstown State (Alumni Day) * KRESS CENTER   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 29  UIC * KRESS CENTER   4:00 p.m.

  Sun, Oct 30  Milwaukee (Senior Day) * KRESS CENTER   4:00 p.m.

  Wed, Nov 09  Cleveland State * KRESS CENTER   6:00 p.m.

... Continue Reading
Tickets Available Now
Venue Kress Events Center, Green Bay, WI Get Directions View Seating Chart

Ticket Prices

Adults $5, Youth $1

All seating is general admission

Close